Steering Committee

dennis-carol-sylviaDon Roy
Chairman of the Board

Dennis Witham

Carole Miller
Vice President

Colette Davies

Scott Thibodeau

Patti Tillotson
Assistant Treasurer

Judy Peavy
Board Member

David Thibeau
Board Member

Joanne Toone
Board Member


The steering committee meets 6 times per year and relies solely on volunteer power.

Thank you to the entire steering committee, as well as all the other volunteers in our organization, who share their time and talents for the benefit of our group.

site by: iKnow